Annual Membership Meeting

Published: 12/06/2021

Parkside Credit Union will hold its annual Membership Meeting on Tuesday, April 26 at 5:30 p.m. We will provide additional details at a later date.
The following individuals have been nominated by the Nominating Committee to serve a three-year term on the Parkside Credit Union Board of Directors: Clyde Ghee, Richard Pokerwinski, and Vincent Quinn. If any other member is interested in running for one of the Board of Director positions, he or she must submit a petition, with the required signatures, to the CEO by January 21, 2022.
View all posts