Notice of 2020 Annual Meeting and Election of Directors

Published: 12/02/2019

Parkside Credit Union will hold its annual Membership Meeting on Tuesday, April 28 at 5:30 p.m. The meeting will be held at the Westland office of Parkside Credit Union, located at 1747 S. Newburgh Rd. The following individuals have been nominated by the nominating committee to serve a three-year term on the Parkside Credit Union Board of Directors: Cynthia Grimwade and Jerry Miller.

If any other member is interested in running for one of the Board of Director positions, he or she must submit a petition, with the required signatures, to the CEO by February 21, 2020.

View all posts