Notice of Annual Meeting and Election of Directors 2018

Published: 12/14/2018

Parkside Credit Union will hold its annual Membership Meeting on Wednesday, April 24 at 5:30 p.m. The meeting will be held at the Westland office of Parkside Credit Union, located at 1747 S. Newburgh Rd. The following individuals have been nominated by the nominating committee to serve a three-year term on the Parkside Credit Union Board of Directors: Clyde Ghee, Richard Pokerwinski, and Vincent Quinn.

If any other member is interested in running for one of the Board of Director positions, he or she must submit a petition, with the required signatures, to the CEO by February 22, 2019.

View all posts