Hours

Lobby Hours:

Monday:        9:00 am – 5:00 pm
Tuesday:       9:00 am – 5:00 pm
Wednesday: 10:00 am – 5:00 pm
Thursday:      9:00 am – 5:30 pm
Friday:           9:00 am – 5:30 pm

Drive Thru Hours

Monday:        8:00 am – 5:00 pm
Tuesday:       8:00 am – 5:00 pm
Wednesday: 10:00 am – 5:00 pm
Thursday:      8:00 am – 5:30 pm
Friday:          8:00 am – 5:30 pm
Saturday:      8:00 am- 12:00pm Westland branch only-drive thru only

2014 Branch Closings:
Wednesday. January 1
Monday, January 20
Monday, May 26
Friday, July 4
Monday, September 1
Thursday, November 27
Friday, November 28
Wednesday, December 24
Thursday, December 25
Wednesday, December 31

Sign Me Up!